About Us

PDFPrintE-mail

 

     Open Joint Stock Company "Bobruysktrikotazh" was established by the Constituent Assembly of "Bobruysktrikotazh" from 30.12.1999. by converting the rental companies' Bobruysktrikotazh "and registered by the Mogilev Regional Executive Committee 24.02.2000. № 4-13.

     At the moment "Bobruysktrikotazh" is part of the Belarusian State Concern for the production and sale of light industry ("Bellegprom").

   Open Joint Stock Company "Bobruysktrikotazh" specializes in manufacturing muszhkoy's, women's, children's clothing and knitted goods for the home, leisure and sport. And also in the manufacture of specialized clothing with company logo of the customer for workers in various fields of business.

Assortment of ptoducts: sport clothing, trousers, shorts, capri pants, shirts, tops, sweaters, suits, jackets, sweaters, underwear, etc.

In addition, the company produces sports clothing with the logo of the World Hockey Championship 2014 и clothing with the national symbols of the Republic of Belarus.

Annually produces more than 500 models. The volume of children's goods in total production is 70%.

     "Bobruysktrikotazh" delivers its products to the domestic market and the near and far abroad.

The company located in new industrial buildings, equipped with modern knitting, finishing and sewing equipment and has a high potential for knitting the fabric, its finishing and sewing knitwear.

The company fulfills orders for a number of foreign countries: Italy, Holland, USA, Czech Republic, etc..

The company has a large production capacity . Provision of modern technological equipment allows to produce knitwear for children and adults of various fabrics , both for winter and summer period. The list of stitches , knitting machines produced by 18, 20 , 28 classes - the most diverse : from simple - stockinette , lastichnoe , interlock , to the complex ( patterned ) - Refine lined , plush . To improve the quality of consumer indicators - shrinkage on the canvas , improve the appearance, size of the stabilization in the dyeing and finishing shop set finishing line of the Swiss company " Santeks " and the German firm " Textima " ejector dyeing machines by " Tiss " (Germany ) . In order to improve the appearance and properties of consumer products for each type of fabric in accordance with the assortment , every season is developing a new range of colors using fabrics for dyeing of acid dyes. Improve the appearance of the product also contributes to the implementation of enterprise technology dry printing on a cut with the use of dyes and drugs firms ' Tanateks "and" Bayer ".

"Bobruysktrikotazh" more than 77 years has its own niche in the production and sales of knitted fabrics and products. Brand "Bobruysktrikotazh" - a women's, men's and children's clothing from knitwear, this trendy design elements, modern colors, high quality tailoring, which meets all the requirements.

 

 

 


Belarusian brand, Belarussian jersey wholesale, Bobruisk clothing, Germany, Sales of clothing, baby clothes, clothes Belarus, clothing, clothing retail, garment factory, knitwear, knitwear, light industry, light industry enterprise, manufacturer of knitwear, men's clothing, orders for Italy, sewing clothes, sportswear, textile factory, the Belarusian enterprise, the Czech Republic, trademark, wholesale clothing, women's clothing

Похожие новости:

О предприятии

PDFПечатьE-mail

 

     Открытое акционерное общество «Бобруйсктрикотаж» было создано решением учредительного собрания ОАО «Бобруйсктрикотаж» от 30.12.1999г. путем преобразования арендного предприятия «Бобруйсктрикотаж» и зарегистрировано решением Могилевского областного исполнительного комитета 24.02.2000г. № 4-13.

     В настоящий  момент ОАО «Бобруйсктрикотаж» входит в состав Белорусского государственного концерна по производству и реализации товаров легкой промышленности («Беллегпром»).

    Открытое акционерное общество «Бобруйсктрикотаж»  специализируется на выпуске мусжкой, женской, детской одежды и трикотажных изделий для дома, отдыха и спорта. А также на изготовлении специализированной одежды с нанесением фирменного логотипа заказчика для работников различных сфер бизнеса.

Ассортимент, выпускаемой продукции, разнообразен: спортивные, брюки, шорты, капри, майки, топы, джемпера, комбинезоны, куртки, свитера, нательное бельё и т.д. 

Помимо этого, предприятие производит спортивную одежду с логотипом Чемпионата мира по хоккею 2014 и национальной символикой Республики Беларусь.

Ежегодно выпускается более 500 моделей. Объем детского ассортимента в общем объеме выпуска занимает 70%.

     ОАО «Бобруйсктрикотаж» поставляет свою продукцию, как на внутренний рынок, так и в страны ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

Предприятие размещено в новых производственных корпусах, оснащено современным вязальным, отделочным и швейным оборудованием и имеет высокие потенциальные возможности по вязанию трикотажного полотна, его отделке и пошиву трикотажных изделий.

Именно этот факт позволяет выполнять заказы для ряда стран дальнего зарубежья: Италия, Голландия, США, Чехия и т.д..  

Предприятие имеет большой производственный потенциал. Оснащение современным технологическим оборудованием позволяет выпускать трикотажную одежду для детей и взрослых из различных видов полотен, как для зимнего, так и для летнего периода. Перечень переплетений, вырабатываемых на вязальных машинах 18, 20, 28 классов – самый разнообразный: от простых - кулирная гладь, ластичное, интерлочное; до сложных (рисунчатых) – уточное, футерованное, плюшевое. Для повышения качественных потребительских показателей – усадка на полотнах, улучшения внешнего вида, стабилизации размеров, в красильно-отделочном цехе установлены отделочные линии швейцарской фирмы «Сантэкс» и германской фирмы «Текстима», красильные эжекторные машины фирмы «Тисс» (Германия). В целях улучшения внешнего вида и потребительских свойств изделий для каждого вида полотна в соответствии с ассортиментом, ежесезонно разрабатывается новая гамма цветов с использованием для крашения полотен активных кислотных красителей. Улучшению внешнего вида изделий способствует также внедрение на предприятии технологии сухой печати на крое с использованием красителей и препаратов фирм «Танатекс» и «Байер».

ОАО «Бобруйсктрикотаж» уже более 77 лет занимает свою нишу на рынке производства и реализации трикотажных полотен и изделий. Торговая марка «Бобруйсктрикотаж» - это женская, мужская и детская одежда из трикотажа, это модные элементы дизайна, современные цветовые решения, высокое качество пошива изделий, которое отвечает всем современным требованиям. 

 

 

 


Belarusian brand, Belarussian jersey wholesale, Bobruisk clothing, Germany, Sales of clothing, baby clothes, clothes Belarus, clothing, clothing retail, garment factory, knitwear, knitwear, light industry, light industry enterprise, manufacturer of knitwear, men's clothing, orders for Italy, sewing clothes, sportswear, textile factory, the Belarusian enterprise, the Czech Republic, trademark, wholesale clothing, women's clothing

Похожие новости: